Charity Impact Media

Home › Education

Central Pointe Christian Educational Center

Kissimmee, FL · EIN 45-2886103 · 501(c)(3) · School
Latest filing: Form 990 for the fiscal year ending June 30, 2025 (tax year 2024) · View the filing · Correct or respond

Central Pointe Christian Educational Center reported $10.6 million in revenue and $10.2 million in expenses for the fiscal year ending June 30, 2025. Of every $100 it spent, $100.00 went to program services, $0.00 to management and general costs and $0.00 to fundraising. Its largest source of revenue was program service revenue such as fees, sales and contracts: 100.0% of the total. The highest compensation it reported for one person was $80,000 (Director). Revenue rose 187% between FY2020 and FY2025. Source: Form 990, FY2025.

Where $100 of spending went

The fiscal year ending June 30, 2025 · Form 990, Part IX, line 25 · total expenses $10M

For context, the median across 5,499 covered education charities: $85.56 programs, $13.59 management, $0.85 fundraising (medians computed separately, so they may not sum to $100).

Where $100 of revenue came from

The fiscal year ending June 30, 2025 · Form 990, Part VIII · total revenue $11M

The 990 scorecard · same measures for every charity, no grades

FY2025 filing. Median across 5,499 covered charities in this category, from their latest filings.
MeasureFY2025Median
Program services
Part IX 25(B) ÷ 25(A)
100.0%84.4%
Management & general
Part IX 25(C) ÷ 25(A)
0.0%13.4%
Fundraising
Part IX 25(D) ÷ 25(A)
0.0%0.8%
Fundraising cost per $1 of contributions
Part IX 25(D) ÷ Part VIII 1h
Not reported$0.04
Contributions & grants share of revenue
Part VIII 1h ÷ 12
0.0%19.1%
Government grants share of revenue
Part VIII 1e ÷ 12
0.0%1.1%
Program service revenue share
Part VIII 2g ÷ 12
100.0%69.9%
Highest reported compensation
Part VII-A, columns D–F
$80,000$331,578
Highest compensation as share of expenses
Part VII-A ÷ Part IX 25(A)
0.78%1.28%
People paid over $100,000
Part VII, line 2
Not reported8
Net assets, in months of expenses
Part X 33(B) ÷ monthly expenses
0.713.3
Independent voting board members
Part VI 1a–1b
1 of 3100.0%

A median is context, not a target: hospitals, universities, food banks and grantmakers spend in very different ways. What these measures can and can't tell you.

What the money paid for, in its own words

FY2025 · Form 990, Part III · the three largest programs by expense
$10M expenses · 100.0% of program spending · revenue $11M

Christian Education - educational program

Highest reported compensation

FY2025 · Form 990, Part VII, Section A · roles as filed; names are in the filing, not here
RoleFrom this orgFrom related orgsOtherTotal
Director
Officer, key employee, highest compensated employee, 040.00 hrs/week
$80,000$0$0$80,000

5 years of filings

Form 990, Parts I, VII, IX and X · each row is that year's own filing, linked
FilingRevenueExpensesProgramsNet assetsTop pay
FY2025 ⓘ$11M$10M100.0%$614K$80,000
FY2024 ⓘ$8.6M$8.3M100.0%$1.0M$36,000
FY2023 ⓘ$8.3M$8.5M100.0%$890K—
FY2021 ⓘ$5.9M$5.2M100.0%$1.3M—
FY2020 ⓘ$3.7M$3.6M100.0%$256K—

Governance answers, as filed

FY2025 · the organization's own yes/no answers; explanations, if any, are in Schedule O of the filing · what each means
  • Voting board members, and how many are independent Part VI, lines 1a–1b3 · 1 independent
  • Audited financial statements Part XII 2bNo
  • Conflict-of-interest policy Part VI 12aYes
  • Whistleblower policy Part VI 13No
  • Document retention policy Part VI 14No
  • Independent process for top executive pay Part VI 15aYes
  • Board given the 990 before filing Part VI 11aYes
  • Family or business ties among insiders Part VI 2Yes
  • Aware of a significant diversion of assets Part VI 5No
  • Excess benefit transaction with an insider Part IV 25aNo
  • Loans to or from insiders outstanding Part IV 26No
  • Lobbying, or a 501(h) election in effect Part IV 4No
  • Over $15,000 of professional fundraising services Part IV 18No
  • Over $10,000 of activity outside the U.S. Part IV 14bNo
  • Employees Part I, line 5100

Correct a figure or respond

Every number above is copied from Central Pointe Christian Educational Center's own Form 990. If one doesn't match the filing, that's our error and we'll fix it. If you work for Central Pointe Christian Educational Center, you can publish a response that is linked from this page.

Questions people ask

How much of Central Pointe Christian Educational Center's spending goes to programs?

In the fiscal year ending June 30, 2025, Central Pointe Christian Educational Center reported that 100.0% of its $10.2 million in expenses went to program services, 0.0% to management and general and 0.0% to fundraising (Form 990, Part IX).

How much does Central Pointe Christian Educational Center pay its top executive?

The largest total compensation Central Pointe Christian Educational Center reported for one person in the fiscal year ending June 30, 2025 was $80,000, for the role of Director (Form 990, Part VII, including compensation from related organizations and other compensation).

Where does Central Pointe Christian Educational Center get its money?

Of $10.6 million in revenue in the fiscal year ending June 30, 2025, 0.0% came from contributions and grants and 100.0% from program service revenue (Form 990, Part VIII).

Is Central Pointe Christian Educational Center a registered charity?

The IRS lists EIN 45-2886103 as a 501(c)(3) organization (school), and its records show contributions as tax-deductible. Form 990 filings on record here cover tax years 2019, 2020, 2022, 2023, 2024. A filing shows what the organization reported; it doesn't by itself show whether a program works.

Sources

  • FY2025: Form 990 for the fiscal year ending June 30, 2025, object 202620759349300612 · read the filing · XML
  • FY2024: Form 990 for the fiscal year ending June 30, 2024, object 202510729349301101 · read the filing
  • FY2023: Form 990 for the fiscal year ending June 30, 2023, object 202431059349301108 · read the filing
  • FY2021: Form 990 for the fiscal year ending June 30, 2021, object 202102249349300600 · read the filing
  • FY2020: Form 990 for the fiscal year ending June 30, 2020, object 202013039349302131 · read the filing

All filings for EIN 45-2886103: ProPublica Nonprofit Explorer · IRS Tax Exempt Organization Search. Figures are as the organization reported them; we have not audited them.