Arnot Medical Services Pllc
Arnot Medical Services Pllc reported $27.3 million in revenue and $42.0 million in expenses for calendar year 2024. Of every $100 it spent, $100.00 went to program services, $0.00 to management and general costs and $0.00 to fundraising. Its largest source of revenue was program service revenue such as fees, sales and contracts: 100.0% of the total. The highest compensation it reported for one person was $1,036,977 (PHYSICIAN). Revenue fell 24% between 2019 and 2024. Source: Form 990, 2024.
Where $100 of spending went
Calendar year 2024 · Form 990, Part IX, line 25 · total expenses $42MFor context, the median across 5,634 covered health care charities: $86.19 programs, $13.81 management, $0.00 fundraising (medians computed separately, so they may not sum to $100).
Where $100 of revenue came from
Calendar year 2024 · Form 990, Part VIII · total revenue $27MThe 990 scorecard · same measures for every charity, no grades
| Measure | 2024 | Median |
|---|---|---|
| Program services Part IX 25(B) ÷ 25(A) | 100.0% | 85.6% |
| Management & general Part IX 25(C) ÷ 25(A) | 0.0% | 13.7% |
| Fundraising Part IX 25(D) ÷ 25(A) | 0.0% | 0.0% |
| Fundraising cost per $1 of contributions Part IX 25(D) ÷ Part VIII 1h | Not reported | $0.00 |
| Contributions & grants share of revenue Part VIII 1h ÷ 12 | 0.0% | 1.3% |
| Government grants share of revenue Part VIII 1e ÷ 12 | 0.0% | 0.1% |
| Program service revenue share Part VIII 2g ÷ 12 | 100.0% | 93.7% |
| Highest reported compensation Part VII-A, columns D–F | $1,036,977 | $975,831 |
| Highest compensation as share of expenses Part VII-A ÷ Part IX 25(A) | 2.47% | 1.34% |
| People paid over $100,000 Part VII, line 2 | Not reported | 27 |
| Net assets, in months of expenses Part X 33(B) ÷ monthly expenses | 0.7 | 6.6 |
| Independent voting board members Part VI 1a–1b | Not reported | 88.9% |
A median is context, not a target: hospitals, universities, food banks and grantmakers spend in very different ways. What these measures can and can't tell you.
What the money paid for, in its own words
2024 · Form 990, Part III · the three largest programs by expenseProvided outpatient care and treatment in many areas of medical practice including, but not limited to internal medicine, gastroenterology, orthopedics, cardiology, family medicine, and neurology
Highest reported compensation
2024 · Form 990, Part VII, Section A · roles as filed; names are in the filing, not here| Role | From this org | From related orgs | Other | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| PHYSICIAN Highest compensated employee | $0 | $1,036,977 | $0 | $1,036,977 |
| PHYSICIAN Highest compensated employee | $0 | $948,754 | $23,000 | $971,754 |
| PHYSICIAN Highest compensated employee | $0 | $913,330 | $57,000 | $970,330 |
| PHYSICIAN Highest compensated employee | $0 | $875,782 | $53,500 | $929,282 |
| PHYSICIAN Highest compensated employee | $0 | $768,705 | $42,968 | $811,673 |
| SOLE MEMBER Officer, 1.00 hrs/week | $0 | $487,765 | $30,500 | $518,265 |
6 years of filings
Form 990, Parts I, VII, IX and X · each row is that year's own filing, linkedGovernance answers, as filed
2024 · the organization's own yes/no answers; explanations, if any, are in Schedule O of the filing · what each means- Audited financial statements Part XII 2bNo
- Conflict-of-interest policy Part VI 12aYes
- Whistleblower policy Part VI 13Yes
- Document retention policy Part VI 14Yes
- Independent process for top executive pay Part VI 15aYes
- Board given the 990 before filing Part VI 11aNo
- Family or business ties among insiders Part VI 2No
- Aware of a significant diversion of assets Part VI 5No
- Excess benefit transaction with an insider Part IV 25aNo
- Loans to or from insiders outstanding Part IV 26No
- Lobbying, or a 501(h) election in effect Part IV 4No
- Over $15,000 of professional fundraising services Part IV 18No
- Over $10,000 of activity outside the U.S. Part IV 14bNo
- Employees Part I, line 50
Correct a figure or respond
Every number above is copied from Arnot Medical Services Pllc's own Form 990. If one doesn't match the filing, that's our error and we'll fix it. If you work for Arnot Medical Services Pllc, you can publish a response that is linked from this page.
Share or embed this breakdown
Of every $100 Arnot Medical Services Pllc spent in 2024, $100.00 went to programs. The full breakdown, from its IRS Form 990:
Questions people ask
How much of Arnot Medical Services Pllc's spending goes to programs?
In calendar year 2024, Arnot Medical Services Pllc reported that 100.0% of its $42.0 million in expenses went to program services, 0.0% to management and general and 0.0% to fundraising (Form 990, Part IX).
How much does Arnot Medical Services Pllc pay its top executive?
The largest total compensation Arnot Medical Services Pllc reported for one person in calendar year 2024 was $1,036,977, for the role of PHYSICIAN (Form 990, Part VII, including compensation from related organizations and other compensation).
Where does Arnot Medical Services Pllc get its money?
Of $27.3 million in revenue in calendar year 2024, 0.0% came from contributions and grants and 100.0% from program service revenue (Form 990, Part VIII).
Is Arnot Medical Services Pllc a registered charity?
The IRS lists EIN 45-3800308 as a 501(c)(3) organization (hospital or medical research organization), and its records show contributions as tax-deductible. Form 990 filings on record here cover tax years 2019, 2020, 2021, 2022, 2023, 2024. A filing shows what the organization reported; it doesn't by itself show whether a program works.
Sources
- 2024: Form 990 for calendar year 2024, object 202522889349300327 · read the filing · XML
- 2023: Form 990 for calendar year 2023, object 202412569349301031 · read the filing
- 2022: Form 990 for calendar year 2022, object 202312559349300701 · read the filing
- 2021: Form 990 for calendar year 2021, object 202222279349304327 · read the filing
- 2020: Form 990 for calendar year 2020, object 202112079349300411 · read the filing
- 2019: Form 990 for calendar year 2019, object 202031759349300243 · read the filing
All filings for EIN 45-3800308: ProPublica Nonprofit Explorer · IRS Tax Exempt Organization Search. Figures are as the organization reported them; we have not audited them.