Paisano Housing Re-Development Corp
Paisano Housing Re-Development Corp reported $32.9 million in revenue and negative $10.9 million in expenses for calendar year 2025. Its largest source of revenue was program service revenue such as fees, sales and contracts: 52.0% of the total. Revenue fell 59% between 2019 and 2025. Source: Form 990, 2025.
Where $100 of spending went
This filing does not split expenses by function (Part IX columns B–D), so there is no breakdown for 2025.
Where $100 of revenue came from
Calendar year 2025 · Form 990, Part VIII · total revenue $33MOther revenue was negative: −$192K. The bar shows the positive sources only.
The 990 scorecard · same measures for every charity, no grades
| Measure | 2025 | Median |
|---|---|---|
| Program services Part IX 25(B) ÷ 25(A) | Not reported | 87.5% |
| Management & general Part IX 25(C) ÷ 25(A) | Not reported | 10.5% |
| Fundraising Part IX 25(D) ÷ 25(A) | Not reported | 0.0% |
| Fundraising cost per $1 of contributions Part IX 25(D) ÷ Part VIII 1h | Not reported | $0.01 |
| Contributions & grants share of revenue Part VIII 1h ÷ 12 | 0.0% | 17.0% |
| Government grants share of revenue Part VIII 1e ÷ 12 | 0.0% | 1.0% |
| Program service revenue share Part VIII 2g ÷ 12 | 52.0% | 66.2% |
| Highest reported compensation Part VII-A, columns D–F | Not reported | $300,863 |
| Highest compensation as share of expenses Part VII-A ÷ Part IX 25(A) | Not reported | 1.57% |
| People paid over $100,000 Part VII, line 2 | 0 | 5 |
| Net assets, in months of expenses Part X 33(B) ÷ monthly expenses | Not reported | 10.0 |
| Independent voting board members Part VI 1a–1b | 6 of 6 | 100.0% |
A median is context, not a target: hospitals, universities, food banks and grantmakers spend in very different ways. What these measures can and can't tell you.
What the money paid for, in its own words
2025 · Form 990, Part III · the three largest programs by expense7 years of filings
Form 990, Parts I, VII, IX and X · each row is that year's own filing, linkedGovernance answers, as filed
2025 · the organization's own yes/no answers; explanations, if any, are in Schedule O of the filing · what each means- Voting board members, and how many are independent Part VI, lines 1a–1b6 · 6 independent
- Audited financial statements Part XII 2bNo
- Conflict-of-interest policy Part VI 12aNo
- Whistleblower policy Part VI 13No
- Document retention policy Part VI 14No
- Independent process for top executive pay Part VI 15aNo
- Board given the 990 before filing Part VI 11aYes
- Family or business ties among insiders Part VI 2No
- Aware of a significant diversion of assets Part VI 5No
- Excess benefit transaction with an insider Part IV 25aNo
- Loans to or from insiders outstanding Part IV 26No
- Lobbying, or a 501(h) election in effect Part IV 4No
- Over $15,000 of professional fundraising services Part IV 18No
- Over $10,000 of activity outside the U.S. Part IV 14bNo
- Employees Part I, line 50
Correct a figure or respond
Every number above is copied from Paisano Housing Re-Development Corp's own Form 990. If one doesn't match the filing, that's our error and we'll fix it. If you work for Paisano Housing Re-Development Corp, you can publish a response that is linked from this page.
Share or embed this breakdown
Where Paisano Housing Re-Development Corp's money comes from and goes, from its IRS Form 990:
Questions people ask
Where does Paisano Housing Re-Development Corp get its money?
Of $32.9 million in revenue in calendar year 2025, 0.0% came from contributions and grants and 52.0% from program service revenue (Form 990, Part VIII).
Is Paisano Housing Re-Development Corp a registered charity?
The IRS lists EIN 74-2793526 as a 501(c)(3) organization (supporting organization (509(a)(3))), and its records show contributions as tax-deductible. Form 990 filings on record here cover tax years 2019, 2020, 2021, 2022, 2023, 2024, 2025. A filing shows what the organization reported; it doesn't by itself show whether a program works.
Sources
- 2025: Form 990 for calendar year 2025, object 202601899349301030 · read the filing · XML
- 2024: Form 990 for calendar year 2024, object 202502879349301320 · read the filing
- 2023: Form 990 for calendar year 2023, object 202422859349300632 · read the filing
- 2022: Form 990 for calendar year 2022, object 202343179349303704 · read the filing
- 2021: Form 990 for calendar year 2021, object 202203199349304235 · read the filing
- 2020: Form 990 for calendar year 2020, object 202143199349307299 · read the filing
- 2019: Form 990 for calendar year 2019, object 202023099349302507 · read the filing
All filings for EIN 74-2793526: ProPublica Nonprofit Explorer · IRS Tax Exempt Organization Search. Figures are as the organization reported them; we have not audited them.