Charity Impact Media

Home › Community improvement & capacity building

Old Spanish Trailalmeda Corridors

Houston, TX · EIN 76-0586364 · 501(c)(3) · Supporting organization, Type I
Latest filing: Form 990 for the fiscal year ending June 30, 2025 (tax year 2024) · View the filing · Correct or respond

Old Spanish Trailalmeda Corridors reported $13.1 million in revenue and $6.5 million in expenses for the fiscal year ending June 30, 2025. Of every $100 it spent, $96.10 went to program services, $3.90 to management and general costs and $0.00 to fundraising. Its largest source of revenue was program service revenue such as fees, sales and contracts: 91.3% of the total. Revenue rose 11% between FY2020 and FY2025. Source: Form 990, FY2025.

Where $100 of spending went

The fiscal year ending June 30, 2025 · Form 990, Part IX, line 25 · total expenses $6.5M

For context, the median across 479 covered community improvement & capacity building charities: $90.45 programs, $9.31 management, $0.24 fundraising (medians computed separately, so they may not sum to $100).

Where $100 of revenue came from

The fiscal year ending June 30, 2025 · Form 990, Part VIII · total revenue $13M

The 990 scorecard · same measures for every charity, no grades

FY2025 filing. Median across 479 covered charities in this category, from their latest filings.
MeasureFY2025Median
Program services
Part IX 25(B) ÷ 25(A)
96.1%89.1%
Management & general
Part IX 25(C) ÷ 25(A)
3.9%9.2%
Fundraising
Part IX 25(D) ÷ 25(A)
0.0%0.2%
Fundraising cost per $1 of contributions
Part IX 25(D) ÷ Part VIII 1h
Not reported$0.00
Contributions & grants share of revenue
Part VIII 1h ÷ 12
0.0%80.1%
Government grants share of revenue
Part VIII 1e ÷ 12
0.0%14.9%
Program service revenue share
Part VIII 2g ÷ 12
91.3%11.9%
Highest reported compensation
Part VII-A, columns D–F
Not reported$291,103
Highest compensation as share of expenses
Part VII-A ÷ Part IX 25(A)
Not reported1.49%
People paid over $100,000
Part VII, line 2
Not reported5
Net assets, in months of expenses
Part X 33(B) ÷ monthly expenses
68.69.2
Independent voting board members
Part VI 1a–1b
7 of 7100.0%

A median is context, not a target: hospitals, universities, food banks and grantmakers spend in very different ways. What these measures can and can't tell you.

What the money paid for, in its own words

FY2025 · Form 990, Part III · the three largest programs by expense
$6.2M expenses · 100.0% of program spending · revenue $13M

No description in Part III; see the filing.

6 years of filings

Form 990, Parts I, VII, IX and X · each row is that year's own filing, linked
FilingRevenueExpensesProgramsNet assetsTop pay
FY2025 ⓘ$13M$6.5M96.1%$37M—
FY2024 ⓘ$17M$9.8M99.2%$31M—
FY2023 ⓘ$14M$9.4M98.6%$23M—
FY2022 ⓘ$12M$9.1M98.7%$12M—
FY2021 ⓘ$12M$14M99.5%$9.0M—
FY2020 ⓘ$12M$8.1M98.7%$11M—

Governance answers, as filed

FY2025 · the organization's own yes/no answers; explanations, if any, are in Schedule O of the filing · what each means
  • Voting board members, and how many are independent Part VI, lines 1a–1b7 · 7 independent
  • Audited financial statements Part XII 2bYes
  • Conflict-of-interest policy Part VI 12aYes
  • Whistleblower policy Part VI 13Yes
  • Document retention policy Part VI 14Yes
  • Independent process for top executive pay Part VI 15aYes
  • Board given the 990 before filing Part VI 11aNo
  • Family or business ties among insiders Part VI 2No
  • Aware of a significant diversion of assets Part VI 5No
  • Excess benefit transaction with an insider Part IV 25aNo
  • Loans to or from insiders outstanding Part IV 26No
  • Lobbying, or a 501(h) election in effect Part IV 4No
  • Over $15,000 of professional fundraising services Part IV 18No
  • Over $10,000 of activity outside the U.S. Part IV 14bNo
  • Employees Part I, line 57
  • Volunteers Part I, line 67

Correct a figure or respond

Every number above is copied from Old Spanish Trailalmeda Corridors's own Form 990. If one doesn't match the filing, that's our error and we'll fix it. If you work for Old Spanish Trailalmeda Corridors, you can publish a response that is linked from this page.

Questions people ask

How much of Old Spanish Trailalmeda Corridors's spending goes to programs?

In the fiscal year ending June 30, 2025, Old Spanish Trailalmeda Corridors reported that 96.1% of its $6.5 million in expenses went to program services, 3.9% to management and general and 0.0% to fundraising (Form 990, Part IX).

Where does Old Spanish Trailalmeda Corridors get its money?

Of $13.1 million in revenue in the fiscal year ending June 30, 2025, 0.0% came from contributions and grants and 91.3% from program service revenue (Form 990, Part VIII).

Is Old Spanish Trailalmeda Corridors a registered charity?

The IRS lists EIN 76-0586364 as a 501(c)(3) organization (supporting organization, type i), and its records show contributions as tax-deductible. Form 990 filings on record here cover tax years 2019, 2020, 2021, 2022, 2023, 2024. A filing shows what the organization reported; it doesn't by itself show whether a program works.

Sources

  • FY2025: Form 990 for the fiscal year ending June 30, 2025, object 202610729349301771 · read the filing · XML
  • FY2024: Form 990 for the fiscal year ending June 30, 2024, object 202541349349309824 · read the filing
  • FY2023: Form 990 for the fiscal year ending June 30, 2023, object 202421349349309857 · read the filing
  • FY2022: Form 990 for the fiscal year ending June 30, 2022, object 202311349349300101 · read the filing
  • FY2021: Form 990 for the fiscal year ending June 30, 2021, object 202211339349305616 · read the filing
  • FY2020: Form 990 for the fiscal year ending June 30, 2020, object 202111329349305601 · read the filing

All filings for EIN 76-0586364: ProPublica Nonprofit Explorer · IRS Tax Exempt Organization Search. Figures are as the organization reported them; we have not audited them.