Charity Impact Media

Home › Health care

Inmuhealth Community Group

Miami, FL · EIN 88-3193164 · 501(c)(3) · Publicly supported organization (170(b)(1)(A)(vi))
Latest filing: Form 990 for calendar year 2025 (tax year 2025) · View the filing · Correct or respond

Inmuhealth Community Group reported $11.9 million in revenue and $10.9 million in expenses for calendar year 2025. Its largest source of revenue was contributions and grants: 99.6% of the total. Government grants made up 99.6%. The highest compensation it reported for one person was $539,800 (DIRECTOR). 3 people received more than $100,000 in reportable compensation. Source: Form 990, 2025.

Where $100 of spending went

This filing does not split expenses by function (Part IX columns B–D), so there is no breakdown for 2025.

Where $100 of revenue came from

Calendar year 2025 · Form 990, Part VIII · total revenue $12M

The 990 scorecard · same measures for every charity, no grades

2025 filing. Median across 5,634 covered charities in this category, from their latest filings.
Measure2025Median
Program services
Part IX 25(B) ÷ 25(A)
Not reported85.6%
Management & general
Part IX 25(C) ÷ 25(A)
Not reported13.7%
Fundraising
Part IX 25(D) ÷ 25(A)
Not reported0.0%
Fundraising cost per $1 of contributions
Part IX 25(D) ÷ Part VIII 1h
$0.00$0.00
Contributions & grants share of revenue
Part VIII 1h ÷ 12
99.6%1.3%
Government grants share of revenue
Part VIII 1e ÷ 12
99.6%0.1%
Program service revenue share
Part VIII 2g ÷ 12
0.4%93.7%
Highest reported compensation
Part VII-A, columns D–F
$539,800$975,831
Highest compensation as share of expenses
Part VII-A ÷ Part IX 25(A)
4.97%1.34%
People paid over $100,000
Part VII, line 2
327
Net assets, in months of expenses
Part X 33(B) ÷ monthly expenses
1.46.6
Independent voting board members
Part VI 1a–1b
0 of 388.9%

A median is context, not a target: hospitals, universities, food banks and grantmakers spend in very different ways. What these measures can and can't tell you.

What the money paid for, in its own words

2025 · Form 990, Part III · the three largest programs by expense
$11M expenses · 100.0% of program spending

During 2025 INMUHEALTH COMMUNITY GROUP, INC. expanded HIV testing, prevention, and education services across seven clinics throughout Florida Opened four new service locations, expanding program coverage to approximately 70 of Miami-Dade County Increased professional workforce capacity and created new entry-level employment opportunities to strengthen community-based healthcare services Expanded social work services, providing community members with case management, counseling, referral assistance, and support resources Enhanced access to care through telehealth counseling, bilingual referral…

Highest reported compensation

2025 · Form 990, Part VII, Section A · roles as filed; names are in the filing, not here
RoleFrom this orgFrom related orgsOtherTotal
DIRECTOR
Director/trustee, officer, 060.00 hrs/week
$539,800$0$0$539,800
DIRECTOR
Director/trustee, officer, 060.00 hrs/week
$539,800$0$0$539,800
PRESIDENT
Director/trustee, officer, key employee, 060.00 hrs/week
$539,800$0$0$539,800

3 people received more than $100,000 in reportable compensation from Inmuhealth Community Group (Part VII, line 2). Compensation of current officers, directors and key employees totaled $1.6M (Part IX, line 5).

1 years of filings

Form 990, Parts I, VII, IX and X · each row is that year's own filing, linked
FilingRevenueExpensesProgramsNet assetsTop pay
2025 ⓘ$12M$11M—$1.3M$539,800

Governance answers, as filed

2025 · the organization's own yes/no answers; explanations, if any, are in Schedule O of the filing · what each means
  • Voting board members, and how many are independent Part VI, lines 1a–1b3 · 0 independent
  • Audited financial statements Part XII 2bNo
  • Conflict-of-interest policy Part VI 12aYes
  • Whistleblower policy Part VI 13Yes
  • Document retention policy Part VI 14Yes
  • Independent process for top executive pay Part VI 15aYes
  • Board given the 990 before filing Part VI 11aYes
  • Family or business ties among insiders Part VI 2No
  • Aware of a significant diversion of assets Part VI 5No
  • Excess benefit transaction with an insider Part IV 25aNo
  • Loans to or from insiders outstanding Part IV 26No
  • Lobbying, or a 501(h) election in effect Part IV 4No
  • Over $15,000 of professional fundraising services Part IV 18No
  • Over $10,000 of activity outside the U.S. Part IV 14bNo
  • Employees Part I, line 532

Correct a figure or respond

Every number above is copied from Inmuhealth Community Group's own Form 990. If one doesn't match the filing, that's our error and we'll fix it. If you work for Inmuhealth Community Group, you can publish a response that is linked from this page.

Similar-sized charities in this cause

All health care charities · Largest charities in Florida

Questions people ask

How much does Inmuhealth Community Group pay its top executive?

The largest total compensation Inmuhealth Community Group reported for one person in calendar year 2025 was $539,800, for the role of DIRECTOR (Form 990, Part VII, including compensation from related organizations and other compensation).

Where does Inmuhealth Community Group get its money?

Of $11.9 million in revenue in calendar year 2025, 99.6% came from contributions and grants (including 99.6% from government grants) and 0.4% from program service revenue (Form 990, Part VIII).

Is Inmuhealth Community Group a registered charity?

The IRS lists EIN 88-3193164 as a 501(c)(3) organization (publicly supported organization (170(b)(1)(a)(vi))), and its records show contributions as tax-deductible. Form 990 filings on record here cover tax years 2025. A filing shows what the organization reported; it doesn't by itself show whether a program works.

Sources

  • 2025: Form 990 for calendar year 2025, object 202611949349300626 · read the filing · XML

All filings for EIN 88-3193164: ProPublica Nonprofit Explorer · IRS Tax Exempt Organization Search. Figures are as the organization reported them; we have not audited them.