Sacred Heart Hospice Donatory Corporation
Sacred Heart Hospice Donatory Corporation reported $10.1 million in revenue and $0 in expenses for the fiscal year ending September 30, 2025. Its largest source of revenue was contributions and grants: 100.0% of the total. The highest compensation it reported for one person was $129,103 (ADMINISTRATOR - PART YEAR). Revenue rose 7176% between FY2020 and FY2025. Source: Form 990, FY2025.
Where $100 of spending went
This filing does not split expenses by function (Part IX columns B–D), so there is no breakdown for FY2025.
Where $100 of revenue came from
The fiscal year ending September 30, 2025 · Form 990, Part VIII · total revenue $10MThe 990 scorecard · same measures for every charity, no grades
| Measure | FY2025 | Median |
|---|---|---|
| Program services Part IX 25(B) ÷ 25(A) | Not reported | 86.0% |
| Management & general Part IX 25(C) ÷ 25(A) | Not reported | 9.0% |
| Fundraising Part IX 25(D) ÷ 25(A) | Not reported | 2.0% |
| Fundraising cost per $1 of contributions Part IX 25(D) ÷ Part VIII 1h | $0.00 | $0.03 |
| Contributions & grants share of revenue Part VIII 1h ÷ 12 | 100.0% | 83.4% |
| Government grants share of revenue Part VIII 1e ÷ 12 | 0.0% | 0.0% |
| Program service revenue share Part VIII 2g ÷ 12 | 0.0% | 2.4% |
| Highest reported compensation Part VII-A, columns D–F | $129,103 | $274,425 |
| Highest compensation as share of expenses Part VII-A ÷ Part IX 25(A) | Not reported | 1.45% |
| People paid over $100,000 Part VII, line 2 | 0 | 4 |
| Net assets, in months of expenses Part X 33(B) ÷ monthly expenses | Not reported | 13.3 |
| Independent voting board members Part VI 1a–1b | 9 of 9 | 91.7% |
A median is context, not a target: hospitals, universities, food banks and grantmakers spend in very different ways. What these measures can and can't tell you.
What the money paid for, in its own words
FY2025 · Form 990, Part III · the three largest programs by expenseSince 1980, the shh donatory corporation has provided as-needed assistance to Sacred Heart care center, a 501(c)(3) organization that serves the elderly citizens of austin, minnesota by providing alternatives in long-term care, including nursing home, home care, day care, and assisted living services
Highest reported compensation
FY2025 · Form 990, Part VII, Section A · roles as filed; names are in the filing, not here| Role | From this org | From related orgs | Other | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| ADMINISTRATOR - PART YEAR Officer, 0.10 hrs/week | $0 | $122,647 | $6,456 | $129,103 |
0 people received more than $100,000 in reportable compensation from Sacred Heart Hospice Donatory Corporation (Part VII, line 2).
6 years of filings
Form 990, Parts I, VII, IX and X · each row is that year's own filing, linkedGovernance answers, as filed
FY2025 · the organization's own yes/no answers; explanations, if any, are in Schedule O of the filing · what each means- Voting board members, and how many are independent Part VI, lines 1a–1b9 · 9 independent
- Audited financial statements Part XII 2bNo
- Conflict-of-interest policy Part VI 12aNo
- Whistleblower policy Part VI 13No
- Document retention policy Part VI 14No
- Independent process for top executive pay Part VI 15aNo
- Board given the 990 before filing Part VI 11aYes
- Family or business ties among insiders Part VI 2No
- Aware of a significant diversion of assets Part VI 5No
- Excess benefit transaction with an insider Part IV 25aNo
- Loans to or from insiders outstanding Part IV 26No
- Lobbying, or a 501(h) election in effect Part IV 4No
- Over $15,000 of professional fundraising services Part IV 18No
- Over $10,000 of activity outside the U.S. Part IV 14bNo
- Employees Part I, line 50
- Volunteers Part I, line 68
Correct a figure or respond
Every number above is copied from Sacred Heart Hospice Donatory Corporation's own Form 990. If one doesn't match the filing, that's our error and we'll fix it. If you work for Sacred Heart Hospice Donatory Corporation, you can publish a response that is linked from this page.
Share or embed this breakdown
Where Sacred Heart Hospice Donatory Corporation's money comes from and goes, from its IRS Form 990:
Embed on your site
Similar-sized charities in this cause
- Community DevelopmentGarden City, ID · revenue $10M · programs 87.1% · 2024
- Go MinistriesLouisville, KY · revenue $10M · programs 90.3% · 2024
- City of Faith Prison MinistriesMonroe, LA · revenue $9.7M · programs 76.0% · 2025
- Stewardship Endowment FundScottsdale, AZ · revenue $10M · programs 84.8% · FY2025
- Srm Legacy FoundationColorado Springs, CO · revenue $1.6M · programs 94.8% · FY2025
All religion-related charities · Largest charities in Minnesota
Questions people ask
How much does Sacred Heart Hospice Donatory Corporation pay its top executive?
The largest total compensation Sacred Heart Hospice Donatory Corporation reported for one person in the fiscal year ending September 30, 2025 was $129,103, for the role of ADMINISTRATOR - PART YEAR (Form 990, Part VII, including compensation from related organizations and other compensation).
Where does Sacred Heart Hospice Donatory Corporation get its money?
Of $10.1 million in revenue in the fiscal year ending September 30, 2025, 100.0% came from contributions and grants and 0.0% from program service revenue (Form 990, Part VIII).
Is Sacred Heart Hospice Donatory Corporation a registered charity?
The IRS lists EIN 41-1384309 as a 501(c)(3) organization (supporting organization (509(a)(3))), and its records show contributions as tax-deductible. Form 990 filings on record here cover tax years 2019, 2020, 2021, 2022, 2023, 2024. A filing shows what the organization reported; it doesn't by itself show whether a program works.
Sources
- FY2025: Form 990 for the fiscal year ending September 30, 2025, object 202622309349301032 · read the filing · XML
- FY2024: Form 990 for the fiscal year ending September 30, 2024, object 202512279349302041 · read the filing
- FY2023: Form 990 for the fiscal year ending September 30, 2023, object 202402959349301780 · read the filing
- FY2022: Form 990 for the fiscal year ending September 30, 2022, object 202322239349301852 · read the filing
- FY2021: Form 990 for the fiscal year ending September 30, 2021, object 202232279349302743 · read the filing
- FY2020: Form 990 for the fiscal year ending September 30, 2020, object 202102179349301025 · read the filing
All filings for EIN 41-1384309: ProPublica Nonprofit Explorer · IRS Tax Exempt Organization Search. Figures are as the organization reported them; we have not audited them.